Each beer has slightly different dietary information so you will need to refer to each can for individual information. Wheat/Gluten is present in most of the beers, and a few will contain Lactose and nuts (hazelnut) . The product is not suitable for vegans. 

Please see our Gluten Free and Vegan ranges for individual beery alternatives.